Welcome to Fandom!
Members: 930,319    -    Online: 12    -    Register

Latest Activity on Fandom.com by sasuke470:
Viewed gorge158's Fan Art "hinata cosplay"

<a href="http://google.com/">google map</a> provides a route planner under "Get Directions". Up to four modes of transportation are available depending on the area: driving, public transit (see the Google Transit section below), walking, and bicycling. In some areas, cross-border routes are available, whereas others are limited to routes within a given country or region. Driving directions are covered as follows:
Most countries of mainland Eurasia and Africa are covered contiguously, including the United Kingdom, Ireland, the Canary Islands, Madeira and Sri Lanka. No directions are available for Bosnia and Herzegovina, North and South Korea, Lesotho and Oman; while China, Cyprus, Egypt, Hong Kong, Israel (including parts of the West Bank), Jordan, Lebanon, Macau and Malta have directions available without connection to other states.
All countries of mainland North and Central America are covered contiguously.
All countries of mainland South America are covered. Argentina, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Ecuador, Paraguay, Peru and Uruguay are treated contiguously, whereas Colombia, French Guiana, Guyana, Suriname and Venezuela are not connected to other states.
All inhabited countries and territories in the Caribbean are covered, except for Saint Kitts and Nevis and Trinidad and Tobago, though in general there are no connections between islands.
Additionally, American Samoa, Australia, the Azores, Brunei, Cape Verde, The Comoros, The Cook Islands, the Faroe Islands, The Federated States of Micronesia, Fiji, French Polynesia, Guam, Hawaii, Iceland, Japan, Madagascar, the Maldives, Mauritius, Mayotte, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niue, Palau, the Philippines, Réunion, São Tomé and Príncipe, the Seychelles, Samoa, Taiwan, Timor-Leste, Tonga, Vanuatu, Wallis and Futuna are covered as stand-alone regions, as are Nuuk in Greenland, parts of Indonesia (Bali, Borneo, Java, Lombok, Madura, Sulawesi and Sumatra), Sabah and Sarawak in Malaysia, Saipan in the Northern Mariana Islands, parts of Papua New Guinea, parts of Solomon Islands and Socotra in Yemen.
In addition, only directions with public transit are provided in South Korea.

by linknylpxag
Written: 2 years ago

Blog Comments (1)

Búsqueda avanzada :

Posted by mmogammelsant 2 years ago