PDA

View Full Version : Does Anybody Use A Visualboy???


idono
11-26-2005, 02:07 AM
coz i do n i wanna kno where to find roms:)

kakashi1300
11-26-2005, 03:21 AM
use p2p programs, like limewire, or google

jac3624
11-26-2005, 03:54 AM
You can get some at www.dgemu.com you have to register and the roms cost DPs. You get 12.5 DPs every day, you can get DPs by posting on the MB and "convert" those points into DPs. It's a good site if your looking for something and you can't find it elsewhere. They have a big selection of games. Otherwise it would be best to use a P2P program.

Demi-God
11-26-2005, 06:08 AM
www.g-masters.com (http://www.g-masters.com)
thats a good place

god of the moon
11-26-2005, 06:25 AM
i do loads here but only one downloads every 5 mins
http://www.gameboy-advance-roms.com/go/to.htm?http://www.romreactor.net/track.php?id=15

xsnowxwhitex
11-26-2005, 06:25 AM
fucking cheapskates!!rofl

Uchiha_Itachi
11-27-2005, 02:17 AM
www.romreactor.net this is a good site for GBA Roms too. You don't need to register and its free.

ddt705
11-27-2005, 02:19 AM
o.0 cool. well i play snes roms.

billybobchavv
11-27-2005, 06:54 AM
visualboy?

xsnowxwhitex
11-27-2005, 07:09 AM
visualboy?
computer gameboy advance thingy..

helloooo people buy the real thing its funking cheap!O.O

goku100
11-27-2005, 08:01 AM
Yea i used to use the VBA but i dont anymore...it suks but you can get most of the games from limewire and ares...^^^

kakashi1300
11-27-2005, 08:21 AM
www.romreactor.net this is a good site for GBA Roms too. You don't need to register and its free.

wow! that's a great site! though you need to download again after 5 minutes after your previous download. and they also have roms for ds, but unluckily no emulator yet can play them

UND3R D0G
11-28-2005, 07:28 AM
hai I do.

Go to my site www.dgemu.com :D

we now have nintendo ds roms

jac3624
11-28-2005, 08:59 AM
Read the third post.

OG
11-28-2005, 12:22 PM
lol......

try www.emuvortex.net thats where i get roms.......

UND3R D0G
12-15-2005, 06:22 PM
Read the third post.


thanks dude for advertisin it :D

chaos89
12-20-2005, 11:22 PM
i get all my roms from limwire googleing is a pain because the good sites are hard to find

typhoon_4434
12-20-2005, 11:41 PM
You can use torrents, limewire and ofcourse google.

Jaxon
12-21-2005, 03:55 PM
computer gameboy advance thingy..

helloooo people buy the real thing its funking cheap!O.O

Yeah, but if those games ain't been released where you live... funking get it?

Demi-God
12-22-2005, 07:40 AM
computer gameboy advance thingy..

helloooo people buy the real thing its funking cheap!O.O

But isnt it sooo much cheaper to get it from the internet.... so cheap its free

Ero
12-22-2005, 09:02 AM
lol, i use to own a visualboy, but it fucked up and played the emulations at twice the normal speed, plus i was running out of disc space >.>..

Demi-God
12-22-2005, 09:03 AM
Hold space bar in my visual and it playes them a four times I think... got through my games at a much faster pace that way

Ero
12-22-2005, 09:05 AM
sucks when your playing Tony Hawk or Megaman though.. >.>... that bullet hits you two times faster than usual

Demi-God
12-22-2005, 09:06 AM
Yeah but for pokemon it bloody helps I tell ye

Jounin Elite
12-31-2005, 06:21 PM
i use one, most of my roms come from dgemu.com or gbxemu.com.

and if you like some of hte older gameboy games, you can find some of them on geocities if you search enough.

-JE-

shadowlong
01-10-2006, 04:12 AM
me i do use it

OffTheChain
01-10-2006, 12:42 PM
ayep i use one, and use that space bar alot lol.

Also have a WSCamp or Wonderswan