PDA

View Full Version : Needed:sig avatar and little characters that fight!!

DarkGaara
01-05-2006, 12:42 AM
hey i just whant an avatar that flashes my name .,:;'`Gaara`';:,.

pic is down there (some were) oh black and red if you don't mind ^.^

.,:;'`Gaara`';:,.

«Artos»
01-05-2006, 12:45 AM
i could do the sig and avi i guess, id need a pic tho.

DarkGaara
01-05-2006, 12:58 AM
oohhh crap can't you find one i'm not good at that stuff

«Artos»
01-05-2006, 01:10 AM
Fine but i cant guarentee anything, since you didnt choose the stock, but ill try
Do you want it flashing Gaara? or do you want all the ';:, shit around it as well?

DarkGaara
01-05-2006, 01:12 AM
Fine but i cant guarentee anything, since you didnt choose the stock, but ill try
Do you want it flashing Gaara? or do you want all the ';:, shit around it as well?

Yes i did it is actually this .,:;'`Gaara`';:,. you left out the diagnol line =) oh and im lookin for the pic now

«Artos»
01-05-2006, 01:26 AM
stock is pics, lol
yeah find a pic and ill start

DarkGaara
01-05-2006, 01:39 AM
k here it is =) http://fr.networkanime.com/images/avatars/avatar-17.jpg

Make it taller hust a little bit and wider just a little bit k thnx

«Artos»
01-05-2006, 01:45 AM
So just avi? no sig?

Roy Mustang
01-05-2006, 05:18 AM
god this nooblet dark gaara just came here to request a sig -.- the least he could do is find the stocks for the person to make the sig instead of bein lazy and say "Oh, can't u find it? I'm not good at that stuff"

Bullshit man its called google and yahoo

«Artos»
01-05-2006, 12:28 PM
rofl. Meh, i dont mind, that way if i fuck up he can go die, cuz he didnt pick the stocks :P

DarkGaara
01-05-2006, 06:25 PM
god this nooblet dark gaara just came here to request a sig -.- the least he could do is find the stocks for the person to make the sig instead of bein lazy and say "Oh, can't u find it? I'm not good at that stuff"

Bullshit man its called google and yahoo