Fandom Forums

Fandom Forums (http://www.fandom.com/forums//index.php)
-   Spam Zone (http://www.fandom.com/forums//forumdisplay.php?f=164)
-   -   MegaUpload??? (http://www.fandom.com/forums//showthread.php?t=51663)

sikfearless0 03-02-2010 03:49 PM

MegaUpload???

I have a question for anyone that knows anything about MegaUpload. I've never used it before, so here is my question. How do you watch videos once you downloaded them? And also i know how to download some videos but not all. I have been downloading some of Sakura's seasons of Heroes in the download section. Do i have to download each link or just one? Any information on how use rapidshare, megaupload, and how to watch the videos would be helpful. Thanks ;)

Jaxon 03-02-2010 04:07 PM

Re: MegaUpload???

Megaupload/rapidshare etc are just file hosts. Without having a paid account, you can download at restricted speed, a certain amount of data every day. Any sort of file can be hosted on them. Being able to watch them has nothing to do with downloading them. Depending on the kind of video file, you'll need a certain way of playing it. Media Player Classic and VLC Media Player are two programs that play just about any kind of video file, especially if you download the relevant codecs. My advice is download one of those, and play your video files you've downloaded with it.

sikfearless0 03-02-2010 04:30 PM

Ok so in this link to sakura downloads http://forums.narutocentral.com/show...70#post1792770
Do i just copy and paste one of the urls and then download the video? Or do i have to download each link? I have VLC media player and WMP but how do i tell which one i should use with the file i downloaded? Is there anything i have to do with the file once i downloaded it?

balmung5000 03-02-2010 04:30 PM

IS THIS YOUR FIRST TIME
USING THE INTERWEBZ?

cpas

sikfearless0 03-02-2010 04:36 PM

Yeah it is, Why do you ask? Its my first time trying to use megaupload.

Shikamaru 03-02-2010 04:41 PM

then get out.