Fandom Forums

Fandom Forums (http://www.fandom.com/forums//index.php)
-   Hello & Goodbye (http://www.fandom.com/forums//forumdisplay.php?f=167)
-   -   Greetings Humans (http://www.fandom.com/forums//showthread.php?t=86616)

Dama-Llama-Sama 09-25-2011 06:47 PM

Greetings Humans

Greeting Humans:

You may not know much about me, but I know much about you. Oh yes, I've been observing you humans for a while (15 years to be exact.) You humans are simple beings, yet do complex things (hehe, that rhymed). You guys can do things that even I, Dama Llama, can't do due to being a 4 legged creature that has to use all of his legs in order to be mobile.

But just as I can't do most of things you humans do, I can do some things that you humans can do. With that said, I learned how to use your technology. That's right I know how to use celluar/smart phones, the interwebz,gaming systems.......I know how to use it ALL.

So why am I, Dama Llama, telling you guys this? I mean after all, you guys could probably careless that a llama (of all things) can use a computer. So why make a big deal out of it and be scared? Well I'll tell you guys why:

You know how people say that technology can be either your friend or your enemy depending on how it's used? Well you see, you silly humans, I have a master plan. A plan to take over TEH WORLDZ (dun dun dunnnnn~). And what better way to accomplish this plan than to use the interwebz since after all majority of people uses it anyway?

All, whether it's humans or animals, will bow down to me and call me not Dama Llama, but Dama Llama Sama. I will be your new president. Your new emperor. Your new god.

So be afraid humans. Be very afraid.

All heil Dama Llama Sama.

Tl, DR? Well here's a shortened up version of what I said: Hi, I am a Llama who knows how to use the interwebs and shall oneday rule TEH WORLDZ.