SCARY STORIES...ooh... - Fandom Forums
Fandom Forums

Go Back   Fandom Forums > General > Chit Chat

Chit Chat Talk about anything here that does not fit the other categories.

Old 07-10-2005, 02:21 AM   #1
Glaiza_mei
Special Jounin

Glaiza_mei is on a distinguished road
SCARY STORIES...ooh...

ok...here's a new thread for scary stories for everyone to enjoy & scare themselves with...hehehe...

share your scary stories here ok???

y'all know (well, at least some of you) know that I'm a student nurse (3rd yr) and we are now exposed to the hospital, we have duties and the likes...and as we all know,hospitals are great place for scary stories...there's a lot of hauting stories in all the hospitals that I have worked in... I'll share them one at a time k?

here's goes...

this story took place in the OB ward comfort room...
there's this girl, a watcher of a certain patient, she went to the girls comfort room, of course there are cubicles in a comfort room right? there were 3 cubicles in this one, she went inside the last cubicle to take a piss... while she was taking a leak, sitting down in the toilet bowl, she felt something touch her forehead...touch...gone...touch...gone....touch... gone...she didn't mind it and she didn't see anything. when she went out the CR, she told a staff nurse about what she felt in the CR.

then the nurse said to her, "you see ma'am, there's a story, that a pregnant patient committed SUICIDE in that last cubicle...SHE HANGED HERSELF!!!" YIKES!!! waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa--- so, what the girl felt on her forehead, the touch & gone feeling was the FEET OF THE DEAD GIRL!!! HANGING FROM THE CEILING!!! YIKES!!! SCARYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY...

well, that's the end of the 1st story...next one later. ok? did you get the story? that story really freaked me it when it was told to me...and sometimes I'm scared to go to the CR alone, I might feel the "touch & gone" feeling...yeeeeeeeeee...

^^ well, what y'all think?

*mei**

note: